Elected Officials

Hon. Andrew M. Cuomo

Governor of New York State

NYS State Capitol Building Albany, NY 12224 (518) 474-8390


Hon. Bill de Blasio

Mayor of the City of New York

City Hall New York, NY 10007 (212) 788-3000


Hon. Brian Kavanagh

N.Y. State Senator, 26th State District

New York City Office: 250 Broadway, Suite 2011 New York, NY 10007 (212) 298-5565


Hon. Charles Schumer

U.S. Senator

New York City Office: 757 Third Avenue, Suite 1702 New York, NY 10017 (212) 486-4430


Hon. Eric Adams

Brooklyn Borough President

Brooklyn Borough Hall 209 Joralemon Street Brooklyn, NY 11201 (718) 802-3700 @BPEricAdams


Hon. Jo Anne Simon

N.Y. State Assemblywoman, 52nd Assembly District

New York City Office: 341 Smith Street Brooklyn, NY 11231 (718) 246-4889


Hon. Kristen E. Gillibrand

U.S. Senator

New York City Office: 780 Third Avenue, Suite 2601 New York, NY 10017 (212) 688-6262


Hon. Nydia Velazquez

U.S. Congresswoman, 12th District

New York City Office: 16 Court Street, Suite 1006 Brooklyn, NY 11241 (718) 222-5819


Hon. Stephen T. Levin

N.Y.C. Councilman, 33rd City District

410 Atlantic Avenue Brooklyn, NY 11201 (718) 875-5200 slevin@council.nyc.gov

Hon. Yvette D. Clarke

U.S. Congresswoman, 11th District

New York City Office: 123 Linden Boulevard, 4th Floor Brooklyn, NY 11226 (718) 287-1142


Mr. Eric Gonzalez

Kings County (Brooklyn) District Attorney

350 Jay Street Brooklyn, NY 11201 (718) 250-2000